Park Academy Middle School Staff
2016-2017
 
Christine Pollinger, Program Coordinator
Email: cpollinger@pascack.org 
 
Brittany Gallagher, LCSW
School Counselor 
Email: bgallagher@pascack.org
 
 
 
Catherine Devine, Teacher - English, Social Studies
E-mail: cdevine@pascack.org
 
 
Wendy McDonald, Teacher - Math, Science
E-mail: wmcdonald@pascack.org
 
  
Samantha Hirsh, Teacher - Grades 4, 5, 6
E-mail:  shirsh@pascack.org
 
Lynn Marano, Teacher Assistant
Email: lmarano@pascack.org
 
Gabrielle Holland, Teacher Assistant
Email:  gholland@pascack.org
 
Elizabeth Ann Rodenberg, Teacher Assistant
Email:  erodenberg@pascack.org
 
 
School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Christine Pollinger 
Contact: cpollinger@pascack.org
201-358-4000 x 4315 
 
 
CLOSE