Instructional Technology Contact Information 


 

These individuals are responsible for all facets of the program, providing service and support for more than 2400 computer users in four district buildings.  Please feel free to contact the person within our department that you feel will best be able to answer questions you may have.

 

Please note: Parents and students with questions specific to laptops are encouraged to contact the Technology Specialists for their respective school as they are the best equipped to address such inquiries.

 

Name

Title 

Phone

E-mail 

Ross Koehler

Pascack Hills Technology Specialist     

201-358-7020  ext. 22211 

rkoehler@pascack.org

Jamie Budakian

Pascack Valley Technology Specialist 

201-358-7060  ext. 24031

jbudakian@pascack.org

Armen Hagopian

District Network Administrator

201-358-7020  ext. 22070

ahagopian@pascack.org

Christopher DeNoia

District Systems Administrator

201-358-7020  ext. 22260

cdenoia@pascack.org

Willie Pico

District Systems and Network Engineer

201-358-7020  ext. 22028

wpico@pascack.org

Mary Camporeale

District Data Services Manager

201-358-7060  ext. 24248 

mcamporeale@pascack.org

Paul Zeller

Director

201-358-7020  ext. 22056

pzeller@pascack.org

 

CLOSE